font size:

Meet Your Team of Business Services Experts

 

 

Vicki Franzen | vicki.franzen@mbandt.com 

Senior Vice President, Group Services Manager
734-384-8108
     
 

Christien Brow | christien.brow@mbandt.com 

Vice President, Business Services Group Manager
734-240-5067
     
 

Heather Burkhart | heather.burkhart@mbandt.com 

Business Services Support Officer
734-240-5062
     
 

Jamie Cormier | jamie.cormier@mbandt.com

Business Services Support Clerk
734-240-2518
     
 

Angel Gibson | angel.gibson@mbandt.com

Assistant Vice President, Business Services Representative
734-374-9302
     
 

Mallory Hines | mallory.hines@mbandt.com 

Headquarters Receptionist
734-384-8800
     
 

Marci Laney | marci.laney@mbandt.com 

Assistant Vice President, Business Services Representative
734-240-2335
     
 

Jen Langenderfer | jen.langenderfer@mbandt.com 

Assistant Vice President, Public Funds Representative
734-240-2520
  
 

find out more

 
 

 

find out more